Our Docs

Our Docs

Did You Know?

Most network maps are static snapshots. Social System Maps evolve over time—just like the people and relationships they represent.

March 11, 2026 | 1 minute

Delete a Project

A project you no longer need can be: Deleted completely Deletion is not reversible – you should download your data to your desktop if you think you’ll ever want it again. Archived An archived project stores a project’s data, but…

January 21, 2025 | 1 minute

Create a New Project

Create a New Project 1) Click the green ‘Create’ button above the project list 2) Name the project (will show in member view). You can’t use the same project name twice. 3) Cancel to back out and not create a…