Our Docs

Our Docs

Did You Know?

Paradigms are like lenses: shift them, and suddenly new patterns come into focus. That’s the power of Social System Mapping.

Delete a Project

Estimated reading: 1 minute 200 views Contributors

A project you no longer need can be:

  • Deleted completely
    • Deletion is not reversible – you should download your data to your desktop if you think you’ll ever want it again.
  • Archived
    • An archived project stores a project’s data, but the project interface cannot be resurrected. You can return at a later date to access your data. You will not be able to re-open and gather new data in an archived project.

To delete or archive a project:

1) Click the trash can icon at the front of the project you want to remove

2) Select whether you want to delete it (remove everything forever),

3) or archive it (keep the existing data)

4) Cancel to change your mind and leave the deletion dialog box.

5) Enter your account password

    No comments yet — be the first to share your thoughts.

    Leave a Comment

    Share this Doc

    Delete a Project

    Or copy link

    CONTENTS

    Subscribe

    ×
    Cancel